JLS 2013-14 PTA EXECUTIVE BOARD AND CHAIRS

JLS PTA Executive Board

 

 

Position

Name

Email

President

John Markevitch

  johnmarkevitch@gmail.com

Exec VP

Nancy Smith

  nssmith@earthlink.net

1st VP-Programs

Laura Mifflin

  lmifflin@aol.com

2nd VP-Membership

Cuiping (Tracy) Chen

  chenc10000@gmail.com

3rd VP-Communications

Barbara Best

  barbarabest@gmail.com

4th VP-Service

Megan Fogarty

  meganfogarty@gmail.com

Secretary

Lili Nova-Roessig

  roessig4@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Heike Enders

   heike.enders@gmail.com

Auditor

Erica Brand

  ewbrand@comcast.net

Parliamentarian

Jane Dick

  jane@dick.org

Council Rep

Laura Mifflin

  lmifflin@aol.com

Council Rep

Pam Markevitch

  pamiam@aol.com

JLS PTA Committee Chairs

 

 

Site Council Liaison

Pam Markevitch

pamiam@aol.com

Ways and Means

Open

 

Health and Safety

 

 

Health & Welfare Liaison

Open

 

Traffic Safety

 

 

6th grade Bike to School

Open

 

Orientation

 

Traffic Safety

Maria Abilock

gotdna@gmail.com

Walk and Roll Week

Diane Jakubowski

dianejak@yahoo.com

Programs

 

 

Parent Education

Diane Jakubowski

dianejak@yahoo.com

Parent Education

Open

 

Back-to-School Packet

Patty Sakuma

   pattyau@aol.com

Stuffing

Green Team

Nancy Smith

nssmith@earthlink.net

EPGY Site Support

Thapanee (Pak)

pakpanitchpakdi@hotmail.com

Associate

Panitchpakdi

Lost & Found

Fidelia Wang

fkwang@pacbell.net

Panther Camp

Danielle Laursen

dhlaursen@gmail.com

Barbara Best

barbarabest@gmail.com

JLS Jump Start Day

Nancy Smith

nssmith@earthlink.net

PTA Positions

 

 

Hospitality

 

 

First Day Coffee

Open

 

Latte Cart Coordinator

Ivan Hom

ihom627@yahoo.com

August Staff Appreciation

Julia Byun

juliajbyun@yahoo.com

Lunch

Staff Appreciation Lunches

Open

 

Staff Appreciation Week

Susan Fineberg

susan@fineberg.net

Family Social Events

 

 

Back to School Pizza/Ice

Kristin Lee

kristinlee3@gmail.com

Cream Social

Back to School Welcome Social

Jonake Bose

jonake.bose@gmail.com

Many Faces of JLS

Open

 

Many Faces of JLS

Open

 

    Many Faces of JLS

Open

 

Student Activities

 

 

7th Grade Honor Roll

Open

 

Celebration

Open

 

8th Grade Honor Roll

Open

 

Celebrations

Open

 

8th Grade Exit Interview

Open

 

Coordinator

Promotion Party

Open

 

Promotion Party

Open

 

Promotion Party

Open

 

Promotion Flower Pickup

Open

 

Promotion Staff Dinner

Open

 

After School Sports Program

Mimi Funabiki

mfunabiki_retired@juno.com

Liaison

Dance Chaperone

Open

 

Dance Chaperone

Mary Catherine Williams

wemcw@mindspring.com

Science Fair

Stephanie Youngquist

yoyo2000@pacbell.net

Science Fair

Jeanette Chen

chencer@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordination

 

wemcw@mindspring.com

Data Entry

MaryCatherine Williams

Data Entry

Yael Baharav

yael@baharav.org

Data Entry

Open

 

Book Fair

Gail Foelsch

foelschg@hotmail.com

Book Fair

Kate Karagueuzian-Gibbons

 

Book Fair

Maya Venkatraman

maya.venkatraman@gmail.com

Vision Testing

Sonya Bradski

sonyangary@gmail.com

Ways and Means

 

 

eSCRIP

Laura Wingard

laura_wingard@yahoo.com

PiE Chair for JLS

Jennifer Mutz

jennifer.mutz@gmail.com

PiE Chair for JLS

Pam Markevitch

pamiam@aol.com

PiE Chair for JLS

Yoshie Roake

roakefamily@gmail.com

PiE Chair for JLS

Suman Gupta

sumang00@hotmail.com

PiE Chair for JLS

Tais Schmitt

thschmitt@pacbell.net

Communications

 

 

Back to School Packets

Nancy Smith

nssmith@earthlink.net

JLS PTA Online Editor

Parissa Mohamadi

parissa.mohamadi@hp.com

JLS PTA Online List Admin.

Open

 

Panther Tracks Layout

Maya Venkatraman

maya.venkatraman@gmail.com

Panther Tracks Editor

Smita Kolhatkar

skolhatk@yahoo.com

Panther Tracks Distribution

Heike Enders

heike.enders@gmail.com

PTA Web Site

Scott Best

scottbestemail@gmail.com

PTA Web Site

Annie Bedichek

abedichek@mac.com

Printed Student Directory

Susan Fineberg

susan@fineberg.net

Online Student Directory

Sarah Patanroi

javabrat@gmail.com

6th Grade Network

Aviva Saitz

aviva@saitz.zom

6th Grade Network

Patricia Stayte

doc4soc@gmail.com

7th Grade Network

Rita Wiseman

ritawiseman73@gmail.com

7th Grade Network

Heather Schultz

hschultz@hotmail.com

8th Grade Network

Lisa Barkin

lbarkin97@yahoo.com

8th Grade Network

Catherine Wytmar

wytmar@yahoo.com

Search

Language Translation